Finance Department

The Finance Department is responsible for the administration of the fiscal operations of the ODVA. They are responsible for managing all of the financial affairs of the ODVA and supports the other departments through accounting services, and financial reporting and processing. Activities performed by the Chief Financial Officer include accounting, data processing, debt administration, cash management, arranging for and assisting with the annual independent audit and preparation of monthly internal financial statements.

Finance Staff

Lisa White
Chief Financial Officer

Email: lisa.white@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 405-523-4040

General Enquiries, Purchasing & Contracts

Kennda J. Watson
Deputy CFO

Email: kennda.watson@odva.ok.gov
Phone: 405-523-4040

General Enquiries, Resident Management & Accounts

Jennifer Pettis
Accountant III

Email: jennifer.pettis@odva.ok.gov

Accounts Payable

Viji Swamidurai
Accountant III

Email: vijayalakshmi.swamidurai@odva.ok.gov

Accounts Payable, Grants, Travel Reimbursements

Keith Mercer
Accountant III

Email: keith.mercer@odva.ok.gov

State Home Reports

Kristine Dillon
Accountant III

Email: kristine.dillon@odva.ok.gov

Budget

Tyshon Mason
Accountant II

Email: tyshon.mason@odva.ok.gov

Travel Reservations

Contact: